Trainer

Jugendleiter

Armin Kupka
0176 70320949
arminkupka@vodafone.de

A-Jugend

Sedat Erkoc
0176-45 53 39 91
sedat.erkoc@web.de

Nasuh Erkoc
0157-55 81 89 84
nasuherkoc98@live.de

Hüseyin Kabacaoglu
0176-43283982
kabac@me.com

B1-Jugend

Aleks Mihajlov
0176- 30688617
djaleksgarcia[at]web.de

B2-Jugend

Andreas Killewald
0173 8360763
a.killewald@online.de

Martin Pisarek

C1-Jugend

Alfredo Serrantino
01522- 7325700
alfredoserrantino[at]yahoo.com

Co-Trainer:
Güray Gülkaya
0179- 6747982
gueray@hotmail.de

C2-Jugend

Yunus Icli
0172 9951088
yunus0787@yahoo.de

D1-Jugend

Markus Riedel
0178-5332960
markus.riedel79@web.de

Trainer:
Max Kroepfl 0152 21 69 35 45
Mail: Kroepfl.max@gmail.com

D2-Jugend

Markus Fuchs
markusjaro@hotmail.de

E1-Jugend

Manuel Bach
0176 84121704
manuel.bach@mail.de

E2-Jugend

Johnnie Kroepfl
0176 23939246

Niyazi Uslubas
0151 61500541

E3-Jugend

Helmut Lorz
0176 22001527
asv.jugend.2009@gmail.com

Wilhelm Schleining
0152 24687942

E4-Jugend

Ümit Yoncadag
0179- 7038871

F2-Jugend

Ivona Bayer
0173-3674 999
ivona.bayer@web.de